Join Our Weekly Digital Altitude Mastermind Call

1.) The When and What

Our weekly Digital Altitude Mastermind Call is every Wednesday evening at 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 6pm PDT .

It’s a short 30-minute call, so that you can get back to work and life.

Please don’t miss this, it will give you the knowledge, insider information, inspiration, and vision to succeed in this business.

On these live calls we will:

  • Learn how to build your business and get people interested in Digital Altitude
  • Fast track your success with this system
  • Answer any and all of your burning questions
  • Shortcut the time to earning your first dollar, or your next thousand dollars

2.) How to Join the Call

It’s always best to join by laptop/desktop computer, but if you have to, there are options to join by your phone, or to call in.

1.) To join on a computer or smartphone: https://zoom.us/j/507997564

2.) To join by iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,507997564# or +16465588656,507997564#

3.) To call in by phone:

In the U.S., Dial: +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 507 997 564

Click here for international numbers…